FAQ

Avalon Life FAQ

.General Questions

What are cryptocurrencies and what is Dash?

Cryptocurrencies are digital currencies that act as a new form of money. They typically use complex math that ensures limits on their creation. Because they are scarce, digital currencies can be and are used just like regular currencies as a means of exchange and a store of value. The main differences between cryptocurrencies and government issued currencies is that cryptocurrencies are not centrally controlled or issued, and they are fully electronic.

While Bitcoin is currently the most recognized cryptocurrency, Dash is one of the most promising and it offers a number of advantages over the other cryptocurrencies in the market. First, it is the only cryptocurrency offering instant transactions suitable for physical point-of-sale purposes. It also offers improved transaction privacy to its users. Lastly, it has a strong record of innovation and a promising roadmap of coming features that will make using cryptocurrencies easier than ever for consumers and merchants.

Dash can easily be exchanged for dollars, Euros, pounds, Bitcoin, and many other currencies on exchanges.

Where can I buy and sell Dash?

There are many ways to buy and sell Dash. Here are some links.

  • Poloniex – US-based exchange offering Bitcoin and USD token trading pairs
  • Exmo – EU-based exchange offer Bitcoin and USD trading pairs
  • Livecoin – UK-based exchange offering Bitcoin and USD trading pairs
  • BTC38 – A China-based exchange offering Bitcoin and Chinese Yuan trading pairs

Where can I open a Bitcoin account?

  • BlockChain – Global Solution – THE BEST and our Favorite!
  • Circle – Best for using Credit or Debit Cards to buy Bitcoin
  • Coinbase – The biggest wallet and great for US bank wires
  • BitStamp – Best for EU bank wires and EU customers

How and Where to buy Bitcoin?

There are many ways to buy Bitcoins.  Here are some links. The person you passed this link has has determined via Bitcoins. Maybe YOU can refer your Bitcoins there.

Where is the head office of Avalon Life S.A?

The Head office of Avalon Life S.A. is in Costa Rica. The head office can be contacted at the address, Avalon Life S.A., Calle Blancos del Colegio de Microbiólogos 50 metros al Oeste,  San Jose (Goicoechea)  20801

Why is Avalon Life S.A. in Costa Rica and not in Europe?

Because Costa Rica offers the best conditions for geographical, fiscal, and economic requirements. An important component is the implementation of our ecological goals for 100% electricity coverage through renewable energy; the best conditions are already available here with solar and geothermal energy.

Since when has Avalon been in existence?

Avalon Life S.A. was registered in HR San Jose as a limited company in May 2016 as a general business under the registration number 3-101-715204.

Is Avalon a “Cloud” mining company?

No. Avalon Life has two mining facilities in Costa Rica and other plants are in the planning stage around the world. Thus, we offer our customers and partners the opportunity to participate in physical mining capacity. Cloud mining companies source your “mining power” mostly from traders, if at all. Cloud mining customers are often unknowingly being paid their initial investments back in installments from a pool along with other depositors… an illegal Ponzi system. Avalon Life is leading the way with real mining.

Can one visit Avalon Life S.A. in Costa Rica to ensure that the operation is legitimate?

With pleasure! We have a few codes of conduct when entering the mining facility (submission of mobile phone, cameras, etc. and filling in the visitor sheet).

Why don’t you publish the precise location of the facilities and why are there no pictures of the facilities?

A mining facility is something like a “factory” with proprietary designs employed, including the type of hardware, software, facilities, power and cooling equipment, and processes needed to run and maintain the operation. The cryptocurrency market is intensely competitive. Because we want to protect our customers and license partners from potential attacks, copying of our designs, and release of proprietary know-how, we will neither publish location information or “exact” pictures of our facilities. Sometimes, the pictures that one sees on cloud mining sites are generic photos of “server rooms”, and in any case offer no proof of the operation. You may visit us anytime as described. Registration should be done in the forum.

Can people who do not know about cryptocurrencies also join?

Yes, of course. Our primary goal is to provide everyone with a simple and accessible entry into cryptocurrencies and to transfer the required knowledge transparently and comprehensibly.

Where can I register as a customer or license partner with Avalon?

One can register with Avalon Life only via a license partner or take part as a customer in the “Refer a customer” program; this is done only via a customer link.

Where will the training take place?

Our training takes place both offline and online. There is more information in the back office.

What is mining?

The term “mining” refers to the process by which cryptocurrency transactions are “confirmed” or verified within the network. Miners are rewarded for verifying transactions with newly created currency. Every day, our customers and license partners receive their mined Dash. They are booked in your Backoffice and can be withdrawn from there subject to our tight security process.

What is KH/s?

It is a unit in which our mining capacity is measured. KH/s means kilo hashes per second – or thousand hash calculations per second – and is a measure of computing speed in the mining of cryptocurrencies. Depending on the progress of a mining process and the technique used (algorithms), there are different speed measurements for example MH/s (1 Mega hash per second = 1000 KH/s) or TH/s (1 Terra hash per second = 1000 MH/s).

What is a hash?

You will learn the answer to this and many other questions in the first few months as a license partner.

Is mining an investment?

No. Investments are regulated by government bodies set up by countries, which have to decide about the rightful content and their distribution. Mining is a form of personal production of cryptocurrencies. Since results are subject to mining factors such as number of miners, electricity cost, and transaction fees on the Dash network, a stable forecast of results is not given.

 

Financial (Customers)

Why should I order Dash mining from Avalon Life?

Because Avalon provides mining education while offering the best deal among comparable providers currently on the market. This is so because our scale benefits are extended to customers. Moreover, Avalon Life is also committed to green ideas, which means creating added value and using resources sensibly and ecologically.

What is Lifetime mining?

Lifetime Mining is a defined agreement to continue mining as long as the mining activity is economically viable for the provider Avalon and the customer.

Will I get an invoice for ordering products?

Yes, of course, immediately after payment.

What should I consider in terms of taxation?

Since this is dependent on the individual tax situation, a consultation with a tax adviser is recommended.

Can I convert cryptocurrency into Euro / US Dollar, etc.?

Yes, easily. There are many exchange platforms worldwide that can facilitate your transaction.

Can I become a license partner?

Transitioning from a customer to a license partner is possible at any time.

Can I increase my purchased mining power?

Yes, at any time.

Which obligations do I have towards Avalon Life?

None. Every year, any existing product ends automatically and must – if so desired – be reordered and paid for (e.g., Avalon Life Nitro or Cryptinsider).

Can I bequeath my account?

Yes, if you leave the access data of the account in the will or with a notary and Avalon receives the appropriate legal documents (Certificate of Inheritance, etc.).

How can I pay for my order?

Deposit is possible only in cryptocurrencies (currently: Bitcoin or Dash). The conversion is performed in each case at the current rate. For the payment, there is usually a time frame of 10 minutes within which the rate remains fixed.

Financial (License Partner)

How do I pay for my membership? (Gateways)

With Bitcoin or Dash or the so-called “voucher” which you can get in the Backoffice.

How long does a license partnership last?

The corresponding fee is paid in advance for 1 year. After 12 Months and non-renewal of the license, the license partnership will be listed as a customer. With the change of status, a license partnership will lose his or her license partner benefits and all future financial compensation. Any purchased mining is not affected by the change. Only 1% will be charged on all cryptocurrencies that are yet to be mined.

Can I take part in Avalon without having a membership account? (FREE MEMBER)

No.

Is payment by installments possible?

Unfortunately, no.

When is the deadline for the payment of my license fees if I am registered in the PreLaunch Phase?

To maintain the advantage of the arrangement of the PreLaunch Phase, the payment of license fees is required not later than August 13th, 2016. Otherwise the account will be deleted from the PreLaunch Phase and a new registration will be required.

How will I see whether my direct partners have already paid?

After you pay your license fee, access to the BackOffice is granted. There you will find all the necessary tools for supporting your team from the PreLaunch Phase. New registrations as a license partner are possible only with simultaneous payment of license fees.

Legal (License Partner)

How old should one be to register with Avalon?

One should be of age and contractually capable.

Will I be verified by Avalon and is my data protected?

Yes, verification is necessary due to regulation and for the protection of the partner.  However, this verification is a light version (KYC), and must be completed before the first payment is demanded. Without verification, no payment of any kind will be made. Submitted documents are retained separately from our online platforms.

How many accounts can I have with Avalon?

Starting August 1st, only one account per natural person is allowed. Should any multi-accounts be registered to one person, all duplicate accounts which were created after the first account will be deleted. Any forfeited accrued commissions will be terminated and the former account owner has no claim on them.  If Avalon Life becomes aware that this is done on purpose, the main account will be deleted without any claim and the person will be suspended for 12 months from the Avalon Life system.

Can I register family members under the same IP?

Yes. As long as the enrolling person meets all the requirements.

Can a company be a license partner?

Yes. Legal entities and associations can be an Avalon Life license partner just like natural persons.

logo-footer

Avalon Life S.A.
10803 Calle Blancos
Costa Rica

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter
We inform you about new trends.
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

FAQ

Avalon Life FAQ

Allgemeine Fragen

Wo eröffne ich ein Bitcoin-Konto bzw. eine -Geldtasche?

Hier findest Du einige Links dazu, die wir empfehlen können:

  • BitStamp – Beste Adresse für EU-Banküberweisungen und EU-Kunden
  • BlockChain – Weltweite Lösung und einfach in der Handhabung
  • Circle – Bitcoin kaufen mit Kreditkarte, Transfers einfach und schnell
  • Coinbase – Der Big Player, sehr gut für US-Kunden / Bankzahlungen

Wie und wo kaufe ich Bitcoin?

Es gibt viele Wege, um Bitcoins zu kaufen, auch hier können wir Dir einige Links dazu empfehlen. Diejenige Person, die Dir von Avalon Life erzählt hat, verfügt bestimmt auch schon über Bitcoins und kann Dir helfen.

Wo ist der Sitz von Avalon Life S.A.?

Der Hauptsitz von Avalon Life S.A. ist in Costa Rica. Er ist erreichbar unter der Adresse Avalon Life S.A., Calle Blancos del Colegio de Microbiólogos 50 metros al Oeste, San Jose (Goicoechea) 20801.

Warum ist der Firmensitz von Avalon Life S.A. in Costa Rica und nicht in Europa?

Weil Costa Rica sowohl von den geografischen, finanzpolitischen als auch von den wirtschaftlichen Voraussetzungen die beste Wahl darstellt. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil ist auch die Umsetzung unseres Konzeptes in einem Höchstmaß an Ökologie. Mittels 100%-iger Stromerzeugung via erneuerbarer Energien (Geothermie & Sonnenenergie) sind dort die besten Voraussetzungen bereits vorhanden.

Seit wann gibt es Avalon Life?

Avalon Life S.A. wurde als Aktiengesellschaft im Mai 2016 als Träger des Gesamtgeschäftes unter der Registernummer 3-101-715204 im HR San Jose registriert. Der offizielle Vertriebsstart erfolgte am 01.08.2016.

Ist Avalon Life eine “Cloud” Mining Company?

Nein. Avalon Life besitzt 2 Mininganlagen in Costa Rica, und weitere Anlagen sind weltweit in Planung. Somit bieten wir unseren Kunden und Lizenzpartnern die Möglichkeit, an physischem Mining zu partizipieren.

Wird Avalon Life einmal seinen “eigenen” Coin produzieren?

Ja, aber nicht als “Coin”, sondern als DAO-Token. Dieser wird benötigt, um Avalon Life in eine „Dezentrale Autonome Organisation“ (kurz: DAO) über- und fortzuführen. Ein Ziel von Avalon Life ist es, in absehbarer Zeit nur noch dessen Kunden und den Lizenzpartnern zu „gehören“. Dafür ist es erforderlich, dass Avalon Life zuerst einen gewissen Grad an Größe erreicht hat, damit auch eine Dezentralisierung auf Dauer gewährleistet ist. Die Weichen dafür wurden bereits heute gestellt.

Kann man Avalon Life S.A. in Costa Rica besuchen, um sicher gehen zu können, dass alles mit rechten Dingen zu geht?

Natürlich, gerne. Für die Besichtigung der Mining-Anlagen sind ein paar Formalitäten (Ausfüllen des Besucherblattes) sowie spezielle Verhaltensregeln (Abgabe von Handy, Fotoapparaten, …) erforderlich.

Warum erfährt man den genauen Ort des Anlagen nicht und weshalb gibt es keine Bilder der Anlagen?

Viele denken, dass eine Mininganlage etwas ist, wie eine “Fabrik”, in der man den Maschinen bei der Arbeit zuschauen kann.

Man darf nicht vergessen, dass LAGE und BILDER dafür sorgen, dass “Andere”, die eventuell andere Motivationsgründe haben, uns zu besuchen, geradezu aufgefordert werden, Schaden zu verursachen, oder ganze Mininganlagen zu entwenden. Der Kryptowährungsmarkt ist ein ziemlich umkämpfter, auf dem mit harten Bandagen gespielt wird. Da wir unsere Kunden und Lizenzpartner vor solchen Angriffen schützen wollen, werden wir weder Ortsangaben noch “genaue” Bilder zu unseren Anlagen veröffentlichen. In der Regel macht dies kein seriöses Mining-Unternehmen. Die Bilder, die man ab und zu auf anderen Portalen sieht, sind Serverräume, die man per Google gefunden hat und dann suggeriert, dass dies die eigenen Mininganlagen sind. Auch “mieten” kann man diesen Service. Man hängt dann einfach einen eigenen Unternehmens-Banner vor die Miner und schon ist man „Besitzer“.

Besuchen kann man uns, wie geschrieben, jederzeit. Voranmeldungen sind bitte in unserem Forum vorzunehmen.

Können Interessenten, die noch nichts über Kryptowährungen wissen, auch mitmachen?

Ja, natürlich. Unser besonderes Anliegen ist es, jedem Interessenten einen einfachen und verständlichen Einstieg in das Thema Kryptowährungen zu ermöglichen.

Wo kann ich mich bei Avalon als Kunde oder Lizenzpartner registrieren?

Man kann sich bei Avalon Life nur über einen Lizenzpartner registrieren oder als Kunde am “Kunden werben Kunden”-Programm teilnehmen – auch dies nur über einen speziellen Kundenlink.

Wo werden die Schulungen stattfinden?

Unsere Schulungen finden offline sowie online statt. Mehr Informationen dazu gibt es im Backoffice.

Was sind Kryptowährungen?

https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bitcoin

Was bedeutet Mining?

Unter Mining (Schürfen) versteht man den Prozess, bei dem Kryptowährungen “entstehen” und/oder “bestätigt” werden. Unsere Kunden und Lizenzpartner erhalten jeden Tag die geschürften Kryptowährungen im Backoffice gebucht, die sie von da aus dann – unter strengen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen (inkl. Human-Faktor) – auszahlen lassen können.

Was sind kH/s?

Das ist die Einheit, in der die angewandte Rechnungsleistung definiert wird. KH/s bedeutet Kilo Hash pro Sekunde – also tausend Hash-Berechnungen pro Sekunde – und ist das Maß für die Rechengeschwindigkeit beim Mining von Kryptowährungen. Je nach Fortschritt eines Miningprozesses sowie der angewandten Technik (Algorithmus) gibt es verschiedene Geschwindigkeitsangaben, wie z.B. MH/s (1 Mega Hash pro Sekunde = 1.000 kH/s) oder TH/s (1 Terra Hash pro Sekunde = 1.000 MH/s).

Was ist ein Hash?

Die Antwort auf diese und viele anderen Fragen lernst Du in den ersten Monaten als Lizenzpartner.

Ist Mining eine Geldanlage?

Nein. Geldanlagen unterliegen von Ländern eingesetzten Gremien, welche über den rechtmäßigen Inhalt sowie deren Vertrieb zu entscheiden haben. Mining ist die Form der persönlichen Gewinnung von verschiedensten gewählten Kryptowährungen. Da Mining-Ergebnisse den Einflüssen wie z.B. der benötigten Algorithmen, der Anzahl der Miner oder den Stromkosten unterliegen, ist eine stabile Prognose der Ergebnisse nicht möglich.

Finanzielles (Kunden)

Warum sollte ich bei Avalon Life Mining bestellen?

Weil das Konzept von Avalon Life Dir alles Wichtige rund um das Thema Mining vermittelt, sowie unter vergleichbaren Anbietern am Markt derzeitig das beste Angebot hat. Avalon Life ist transparent, offen und durch die vielen Lizenzpartner weltweit in Deiner Nähe.

Was bedeutet Lifetime-Mining?

Lifetime-Mining bedeutet, dass der Mining-Prozess mit der für die Mining-Power gekauften Hardware solange betrieben wird, solange der tatsächliche Ertrag (abzüglich Kosten) für Dich und Avalon Life positiv bleibt.

Bekomme ich eine Rechnung für die Bestellung von Produkten?

Ja, natürlich. Umgehend nach der Bezahlung.

Was muss ich steuerlich bedenken?

Da dies von der individuellen steuerlichen Situation abhängig ist, ist die Konsultation eines Steuerberaters empfehlenswert.

Kann ich Kryptowährung in Euro / US-Dollar, … umtauschen?

Ja, problemlos. Hierfür gibt es weltweit eigene Exchange-Plattformen. Gerne hilft Dir die Person Deines Vertrauens auch hier weiter.

Kann ich Lizenzpartner werden?

Der Umstieg von Kunde auf Lizenzpartner ist jederzeit möglich.

Kann ich meine gekaufte Mining-Leistung erhöhen?

Ja, jederzeit.

Welche Verpflichtungen habe ich gegenüber Avalon Life?

Keine. Etwaige jährlich laufende Produkte enden automatisch und müssen – so gewünscht – erneut bestellt und bezahlt werden (z.B. Avalon Life Nitro oder Cryptinsider).

Kann ich meinen Account vererben?

Ja, wenn Du die Zugangsdaten dazu im Testament oder beim Notar hinterlegt hast und Avalon Life die entsprechenden gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Dokumente (Erbschein, etc.) erhält.

Wie kann ich meine Bestellung bezahlen?

Die Einzahlung ist ausschließlich in Kryptowährung (derzeit: BTC, DASH, ETH, LTC) möglich. Die Umrechnung erfolgt jeweils zum aktuellen Kurs. Für die Zahlung gibt es ein üblicherweise ein Zeitfenster von 10-15 Minuten in der der Kurs fixiert bleibt.

Finanzielles (Lizenzpartner)

Wie kann ich meine Mitgliedschaft bezahlen? (Gateways)

Mit Bitcoin oder Dash oder einem sogenannten “Voucher” (Gutschein), den ein bestehender Lizenzpartner im Backoffice kaufen kann.

Wie lange dauert eine Lizenzpartnerschaft?

Die Lizenzpartnerschaft wird auf unbestimmte Zeit abgeschlossen. Die jeweils gültige Jahresgebühr ist zu Beginn eines jeden Jahres im Voraus zu entrichten. Ratenzahlung ist leider nicht möglich.

Was passiert, wenn ich meine Lizenzpartnerschaft nicht verlängere?

Erfolgt nach Ablauf Deiner Lizenzpartnerschaft keine Verlängerung derselben um ein weiteres Jahr, so wirst Du ab diesem Zeitpunkt als Kunde gelistet und verlierst mit dem Statuswechsel neben Deinen „All-Inklusiv“-Vorteilen als Lizenzpartner auch alle finanziellen Vergütungen. Die gekaufte Mining-Leistung ist davon nicht betroffen. Es wird lediglich eine Gebühr von 1% auf alle weiterhin geschürften Kryptowährungen erhoben, da Du diese Leistung zum Einkaufspreis bezogen hast.

Kann ich auch an Avalon teilnehmen, ohne eine Mitgliedschaft zu haben?

Nein, es gibt keinen Free-Member-Status, sondern nur den Zugang für Kunden und Lizenzpartner.

Ist eine Ratenzahlung möglich?

Leider nein.

Wann muss ich meine Lizenzkosten spätestens bezahlt haben, wenn ich mich in der PreLaunch-Phase registriert habe?

Um den Vorteil der Positionierung aus der PreLaunch-Phase behalten zu können, ist die Bezahlung der Lizenzkosten bis spätestens 13.08.2016 erforderlich. Andernfalls wird der Account aus der PreLaunch-Phase gelöscht, und eine neue Registrierung ist erforderlich.

Wie sehe ich, ob meine direkten Partner bereits bezahlt haben?

Nachdem Du Deine Lizenzkosten bezahlt hast, wird Dir der Zugang zum Backoffice freigeschaltet. Dort findest Du alle erforderlichen Tools für die Unterstützung Deines Teams aus der PreLaunch-Phase. Neue Registrierungen als Lizenzpartner sind nur mit der gleichzeitigen Begleichung der Lizenzkosten möglich.

Rechtliches (Lizenzpartner)

Wie alt muss man sein, um sich bei Avalon registrieren zu dürfen?

Man muss volljährig und voll geschäftsfähig sein.

Muss ich mich bei Avalon Life verifizieren, und sind meine Daten geschützt?

Ja, eine Verifizierung ist auf Grund von Vorgaben und zum Schutz der Partner notwendig. Dies wird als KYC-Light-Version durchgeführt und muss abgeschlossen sein, bevor die erste Auszahlung erfolgen kann. Also keine Auszahlung ohne Verifizierung. Die eingereichten KYC-Dokumente werden separat von allen online Plattformen aufbewahrt.

Wieviele Accounts kann ich bei Avalon Life machen?

Ab dem 01.08.2016 ist nur ein Account je natürlicher Person erlaubt. Sollten hingegen mehrere Accounts auf eine Person registriert sein, werden alle Accounts, die nach dem 1. Account angelegt worden sind, gelöscht. Etwaige bereits aufgelaufenen Provisionen verfallen und der Ex-Account-Eigentümer hat keinerlei Anspruch darauf. Sollte Avalon Life Kenntnis davon erlangen, dass dies mit Vorsatz geschehen ist, dann wird auch der Haupt-Account ohne jedweden Anspruch gelöscht, sowie die Person für mindestens 12 Monate im System Avalon Life gesperrt.

Kann ich Familienmitglieder unter der gleichen Adresse registrieren?

Ja, solange die einschreibende Person alle Voraussetzungen erfüllt.

Kann ein Unternehmen Lizenzpartner werden?

Ja. Juristische Personen und Vereine können ebenso wie natürliche Personen Lizenzpartner von Avalon Life werden.

logo-footer

Avalon Life S.A.
10803 Calle Blancos
Costa Rica

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter
Wir informieren Sie über neue Trends.
WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin